InterPro Advisory Committee

Statement of Purpose

The InterPro Advisory Committee is charged with recommending strategy and operating models for professional education programs to enhance the College of Engineering’s position in this important area of engineering education as well as advise the Dean on implementation of recommendations recently made by the College’s Professional Education Planning Team to the College’s Leadership Council.


Ed Borbely serves as the committee chair.

College of Engineering faculty appointed to the advisory board for the upcoming academic year are:

Chris Brace, Biomedical Engineering

Sage Kokjohn, Mechanical Engineering

Jeffrey Linderoth, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Giri Venkataramanan, Electrical and Computer Engineering